Print SmallNormalLarge EnglishGreek

Administration Staff

 

Office of the College Director

Dr. Marios Americanos, Director
E-mail: college@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Office of Admissions

Tasos Anastasiou, Director
E-Mail: tasos.anastasiou@ac.ac.cy 

 

Andrea Leventi, Officer
E-Mail: andrea.leventi@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Office of Administration

Lakis Agathocleous, Director
E-Mail: lakis.agathocleous@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Marketing
Yannis Ioannou, Officer
E-mail: yannis.ioannou@ac.ac.cy
Personal line:  22368013

 

 

 

Office of Finance
Popi Savva, Officer
E-Mail: finance@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Information Technology

Sakis Papalexiou, Officer
E-Mail: sakis.papalexiou@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Library

Andreas Galanos, Librarian
E-Mail: library@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 

Student Welfare Office

Stella Georgiou, Officer
E-Mail: stella.georgiou@ac.ac.cy

 

 

Alexandra Triteou, Officer
E-Mail: alexandra.triteou@ac.ac.cy

 

 

 


Our Story


Academic Calendar

Academic Staff

 

 


Download our bulletin

Erasmus+ Program

eShop

Login   
Lost your password? - Not registered?
facebook instagram twitter youtube linkedin

Physical Address: 3 Omirou Avenue, 1097 Nicosia, Cyprus | Mailing Address: P.O. Box 22425, 1521 Nicosia, Cyprus  
Tel: +357 22368000  |  Fax: +357 22368001  |  Email: info@ac.ac.cy

© Copyright 2020 American College. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions

Developed By: Dynamic Works  |  Powered By: EasyConsole CMS