Print SmallNormalLarge EnglishGreek

Prospective Students’ FAQs

Students FAQs (twenty four countries)

For students from Bangladesh, Cameroon, Zambia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Philippines, Singapore, Zimbabwe, China, India, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Egypt, Syria, Kenya, Ethiopia, Iran, Uzbekistan and Jordan visa is issued locally. The Cyprus Migration Department has the right to include in this list any other country at any time.

Students FAQs (other countries)

For students from countries other than the above visa is issued in Cyprus.

Download our bulletin

Erasmus Program


Lost your password? - Not registered?

American College, 2 & 3 Omirou Avenue, P.O. Box 22425, 1521 Nicosia, Cyprus  |  Telephone: +357 - 22661122  |  Fax: +357 – 22665458  |  Email:

© Copyright 2015 American College. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions

Developed By: Dynamic Works  |  Powered By: EasyConsole CMS